PLEASE NOTE THAT WE ARE NOW KNOWN AS - Preston & Western Lancashire Racial Equality and Diversity Council - since 29 April 2015
Mrs Veronica Afrin

Vice Chair
Mrs Kailash Parekh MBE JP

Mr Faruk Desai MBE

Company Secretary
Mrs Zulekha Dala MBE JP
Mrs Sophia Iqbal

Directors of the Board
Ms Claudette Jones
Mr Ibrahim Member
Mr Rafiq Omer
Mr Ahmed Said Patel
Mr Gurvinder Sahota
Co-opted Members:
Mr Mahmud Amirat
Councillor Nweeda Khan
Councillor Hasina Khan
Councillor Erica Lewis
Consultant Observers:
Chief Insp. Ian Mills